



Date: March 3, 2015

To: All BCGEU Local 104 Members

Re: Elections for Local 104 Executive

The BCGEU is holding elections for the following positions of the Local 104 Executive. Candidate statements are attached for those candidates who provided them:

Chairperson: Brandon Cox Rolland Chu

Vice Chairperson-District II: Sheriff Services Jose Da Costa Rick Holzapfel

Member at Large-District II Surrey Courthouse Paul Verlaan Maria Chirdaris

Member at Large-District II Chilliwack/Abbotsford Courthouse Chris Chester Scott Van Der Ree Recording Secretary: Sherry Enns

Ira Kibbe

Vice Chairperson-District III SPSC Patricia Clermont Roshan Prasad

Member at Large-District III SPSC Gurpreet Randhawa Roshan Prasad Sherry Enns

<u>Vice Chairperson – District V</u> FRCC Melissa Doyle Jan Wilson Andrew McCreadie

Ballots are available from your stewards and contacts at the worksite. You may also vote at the Area Office, 8555 198A Street, Langley Twp V2Y 0A9.

Ballots are due back to the BCGEU Fraser Valley Union Centre no later than 5:00 p.m. March 20, 2015.

Once the election is complete, a bulletin will be sent advising members of the new Local 104 Executive.

Any questions should be referred to the Local Representative on the Area Balloting Committee. Contact the Fraser Valley Area Office for contact number.

cope 378 / FA-806/Encl.